Infos

SHUTTLES

HOTEL ROOMS PREFERENTIAL PRICES

SPRINGBOARD HELLFEST : VOICE OF HELL 3

LOCKERS

CATERING INVESTGATION

HELL STAGE

MAP

TICKETS

CAMPING

VILLAGE « EASY CAMP » SOLD OUT

PARKING

LIVING WITH LOCALS

THE METAL CORNER

EVENTS

APPLICATION HELLFEST IPHONE & ANDROID

PMR / PSH & HANDICAP

THE “CASHLESS” SYSTEM :

FOOD & DRINK

HELLFEST CULT & KLUB

MERCHANDISING

TRANSPORT

FAQ

SPRINGBOARD HELLFEST : VOICE OF HELL 3

REGISTER HERE

This year, Hellfest thinks in big : an amateur band will be offered the mainstage thanks to the amazing international springboard powered by RIFFX ! The festival wants to support independents bands giving them the great opportunity to be part of the 2018 Clisson’s Great Metal Mass line up. As a festivalgoer, you’ll be given the chance to discover new nuggets from the Rock/Metal scene.

Every steps of the competition will occur from March the 5 to May the 4th, 2018 : registration, vote’s waves online, the 10 last names announcement and the final election of the winner nominated by a jury of professionals.

Hellfest wants to support the big winner more than an online experience ! The main goal of the springboard is to promote a band, to help him shine. The winner will be followed live by our social media team, the band will be interviewed by Metallian (one of the leader of the Metal trade press, in the September 2018 issue).

Do you want to challenge the MainStage at Hellfest ? Your friends deserve to perform before an amazing audience ? It’s up to you to have a blast and share THE VOICE OF HELL powered by RIFFX ‘s experience !

It’s time to register now ! We invite you to read the Terms and Conditions at our official website : www.thevoiceofhell.fr

HF_VOH_AFFICHE_1000x1415px

Read more

Infos

HÔTELS A PRIX PREFERENTIELS

Billetterie

CAMPING

VILLAGE « EASY CAMP » : SOLD OUT

NAVETTES

PARKING

HEBERGEMENT CHEZ L’HABITANT

TREMPLIN HELLFEST : VOICE OF HELL Powered By Riffx

LE METAL CORNER

ANIMATIONS

APPLI HELLFEST IPHONE & ANDROID

PMR / PSH & HANDICAP

« CASHLESS »

BOISSONS & NOURRITURE

LE HELLFEST CULT & SON KLUB

LE MERCHANDISING

VENIR EN TRANSPORT

QUESTIONS DIVERSES

WARM UP RIDE HELLFEST 2018

ENQUÊTE RESTAURATION

CASIERS & CONSIGNES

HELL CITY & HELL STAGE

COVOITURAGE

LES BENEVOLES

PLAN

TREMPLIN HELLFEST : VOICE OF HELL Powered By Riffx

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

Cette année, le Hellfest a vu les choses en grand et propose en partenariat avec RIFFX une compétition musicale exceptionnelle qui propulsera un groupe amateur sur le devant de la scène ! Le festival tient à soutenir les groupes indépendants en leur donnant l’opportunité de s’ajouter à l’affiche 2018 de la grande messe Metal de Clisson. C’est aussi l’occasion pour les festivaliers de découvrir nouveaux jeunes talents issus de la scène Rock/Metal.

Le déroulé de la compétition se décompose en plusieurs sessions échelonnées du 5 Mars au 4 Mai 2018 : enregistrement des candidats, vagues de votes en ligne, annonce des 10 derniers lauréats et élection finale du grand gagnant choisi pas un jury composé de professionnels.

Le Hellfest souhaite accompagner le grand gagnant au-delà de l’expérience live ! Avec ce tremplin, l’idée est réellement de propulser le groupe et l’aider à se démarquer. Le festival souhaite apporter son soutien au gagnant en lui proposant un suivi interactif sur les réseaux ainsi qu’une interview focus dans le magazine Metallian (un des leaders français de la presse spécialisée Metal : numéro de Septembre 2018).

Vous souhaitez rentrer dans la compétition pour défier les Main Stage du Hellfest ? Vous connaissez des amis qui méritent de démontrer leurs talents devant les fans du Hellfest ?… C’est l’occasion ou jamais de tenter votre chance et de partager l’expérience de THE VOICE OF HELL powered by RIFFX !

Les inscriptions sont désormais ouvertes à tous les groupes ! Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des conditions de participation sur notre site officiel www.thevoiceofhell.fr

 

 

HF_VOH_AFFICHE_1000x1415px

En savoir plus