News

HELLFEST – ACCOMODATION : THE FREE PLATEFORM

16 February 2016

Are you a resident of Clisson or its surroundings? Are you looking to rent out a room or perhaps your garden to our festival-goers? Hellfest has a solution to put residents and festival-goers in touch, the number one, free, online platform: www.hellfest-hebergement.fr. Everything is set up on the site: how to create an ad, interactive maps, advice, types of rental contracts, photo gallery, testimonies, suggestions box…
The platform www.hellfest-hebergement.fr is free. Residents can edit and manage their rental announcements independently and festival-goers have free access to consult the different rental adverts.
Year on year, more and more local residents are looking to provide rental accommodation. Whether through a desire to meet people, act generously or even help make ends meet, there is a reason for everyone.
This “accommodation” project interests more people each year and the Hellfest association does not have the resources to supervise it, especially as the summer is just around the corner! Due to this increasing demand, and the overwhelmingly positive feedback, we have decided to develop our very own, free, online platform! Check it out as often as you want.

News

HELLFEST HEBERGEMENT : LA PLATEFORME

16 février 2016

Vous êtes riverains du Hellfest, vous cherchez à louer une chambre ou une parcelle de jardin à nos festivaliers. Le Hellfest vous propose une solution : www.hellfest-hebergement.fr. La première plateforme gratuite d’échanges d’hébergements entre les festivaliers et les riverains. (Module de création d’annonces, plan interactif, espace conseil, contrat type, galerie photo, témoignages, boite à idée…)

La plateforme www.hellfest-hebergement.fr est un outil gratuit, qui permet aux riverains d’éditer, d’enregistrer et de gérer leurs annonces de façon complètement indépendante et aux festivaliers de consulter librement les offres.
D’année en année, de plus en plus de riverains se manifestent pour proposer des hébergements à domicile. Soif de rencontres, acte de générosité ou recherche d’un petit pécule pour arrondir ses fins de mois, tout le monde y trouve satisfaction.

L’opération « Hébergement » intéresse de plus en plus de mode et l’association Hellfest n’est plus en mesure de superviser tout cela, surtout à l’approche des dates fatidiques. Face à cette demande grandissante, et nombreux retours positifs des rencontres riverains/festivaliers, nous avons décidé de développer nous même une plateforme gratuite sur internet ! N’hésitez pas à la consulter régulièrement.